Contact

Revatis s.a.

Novalis Science Park
Centre d'entreprise Novalis
Rue de la Science, 8
6900 Aye
Belgique
Tel : +32 (0)84/840.230

info@revatis.com


Kuypers Jacques, administrateur-délégué
jacques.kuypers@revatis.com

Equipe commerciale et logistique

Fraikin Alison
alison.fraikin@revatis.com

Delcour Catherine
catherine.delcour@revatis.com

Spiessens Hendrik
hendrik.spiessens@revatis.com

Equipe Scientifique

Serteyn Didier
didier.serteyn@revatis.com

Lejeune Jean-Philippe
jean-philippe.lejeune@revatis.com

Ceusters Justine
justine.ceusters@revatis.com

Graide Hélène
helene.graide@revatis.com

Revatis AM Inc.

info@revatisam.com

White Haley
haley.white@revatisam.com